New Interviews with Tutteji

lion

Since I returned from my long, solitary retreat I’ve been quite busy giving interviews. It’s been an interesting experience; for several years I was shunned by the Buddhist establishment and was banned from literally dozens of Facebook groups and Internet forums. But now everything seems to have changed. I guess Buddhism is ready for the next step in its evolution – Transintegralism. This is an incredibly exciting time and every morning I come out of Samadhi feeling so grateful for having established myself on the cutting edge of the Dharma. And sharing both this joy and my services with the world is a great privilege.
tricycleSome spiritual teachers are more natural public performers than others; personally I find it quite strange giving interviews. But everyone has parts of their job that they like more than others. You can’t complain if you get to do what you love doing most of the time, can you?

I think people enjoy reading about money and sex and success, but the people who are in charge of giving me guidance tell me not to talk about these things in interviews. Why not? That’s what everybody thinks about.

 

isback

5 thoughts on “New Interviews with Tutteji

    • I can’t wait. Hopefully it did not require shaktipat up the shiho as that is what sensei Linga requested in my case. I politely declined and to this day remain unasshomeid. Namaste

Leave a Reply

